Contact Us

California Tamil Academy
14435 C Big Basin Way #179
Saratoga, CA 95070-6091
USA.
Fax No.: (775) 552-2620

Mail

ita@catamilacademy.org

Website

www.catamilacademy.org

Officers Contact information

  1. Cupertino Site Specific
  2. Evergreen Site Specific
  3. Fremont - Hopkins Site Specific
  4. Fremont - Washington Site Specific
  5. Pleasanton Site Specific
  6. San Ramon Site Specific
  7. California Tamil Academy (CTA): Overall

Cupertino Site Specific

Designation / Incharge Name Phone No E-Mail Address
Lower Grades      
Principal Meenal Palani
Amudha Saravanan
(508) 353-3033
(669) 261-6507
prmeenal@gmail.com
amudhas.28s@gmail.com
Registration Officer Mahesh Kumar (408) 561-8891 maheshkumar.t@gmail.com
Book Officer Harinarayan Paramahamsan
Chandar Natarajan
(650) 521-3658
(408) 396-4482
harinvasu@gmail.com
askforchandar@gmail.com
Attendance Officer Shakila Kuppusamy
Alamu
(408) 707-4433
(408) 431-7863
kshakila@yahoo.com alamu_chitu@yahoo.com
Evaluation Officer Thamil Annamalai (408) 499-8579 a.thamil@gmail.com
HSCP Officer - - -
TVA Officer - - -
Safety Officer Vaidhyanatha Ganesan - vaidhy.kmb@gmail.com
Upper Grades      
Principal Ayeesri Muthumani
Srividya Natarajan
(408) 480-4589
(408) 242-7334
ice.sri@gmail.com
srinara73@gmail.com
Registration Officer Satheesh Balakrishnan (408) 505-6059 satheesh_b@yahoo.com
Book Officer Velusamy Dhamodaran (408) 759-0596 vespak@gmail.com
Attendance Officer Rajesh Varadharajan
Brinda Devi
(408) 483-2916
(408) 659-5985
varadharajan.rajesh@gmail.com
brindadevi@gmail.com
Evaluation Officer Kavitha Senthil (408) 733-7229 kavi2005@gmail.com
HSCP Officer Radhakrishnan Nagarajan
-
radha.nagarajan@sbcglobal.net
TVA Officer Kandasamy Palanisamy - kandy_pal@yahoo.com
Safety Officer Saravanan Subbiah
Selva Kumar
-
(669) 248-9186
saravananps@yahoo.com
vkmselva@gmail.com

 

Evergreen Site Specific
Principal Sumathi Padmanaban
Ganesh Raman
Srividya Velchamy
(408) 982-6827
(408) 728-1374
(408) 480-3570
evergreen@catamilacademy.org
evergreen@catamilacademy.org
evergreen@catamilacademy.org
Attendance Officer Saravanan Kalinagasamy (408) 323-3121 eg-attendance@catamilacademy.org
Safety & Facilities Rajesh Khanna
Jaikumar Kothandaraman
(916) 420-3639
(408) 406-0136
eg-safety@catamilacademy.org
eg-safety@catamilacademy.org
TVA Officer Ezhil Rajarathinam (408) 416-7763 eg-tva@catamilacademy.org

 

Fremont - Hopkins Site Specific
Principal Zakirhussain K Mohideen
Padmanaba Pillai
(650) 867-2207
(650) 417-8112
zakir@catamilacademy.org
ppillai@catamilacademy.org
Registration Officer Baskaran ThayanandaGupta (510) 996-2426 baskaran@catamilacademy.org
Book Officer Annamalai Arunachalam
Arul Kumar
(214) 566-4237
(650) 308-6219
anna.archana@gmail.com
arulat@gmail.com
Attendance Officer TamilSelvan S (669) 263-7708 yestamil@gmail.com
Evaluation Officer Prabha Nallappan (510) 673-4836 prabha.nallappan@gmail.com
HSCP Officer - - -
TVA Officer SriPriya Gopal (510) 685-3700 spgopal@gmail.com
Safety Officer Sridhar Seshadri (510) 813-9696 wesams@gmail.com

 

Fremont - Washington Site Specific
Principal Ayyappa Muthusami
Karthik Palanisamy
(408) 384-8054
(650)-284-6809
ayyappa@catamilacademy.org
karthik@catamilacademy.org
Principal (HSCP) Sundaramurthy K (510) 688-0524 sundaramurthyk@catamilacademy.org
Registration Officer Sockalingam Sivashanker (631) 905-2420 sivashanker@catamilacademy.org
Book Officer Sriram Eswaramoorthy (510) 766-5176 sriram_auto@yahoo.com
Attendance Officer Kalyani Rengarajan (408) 421-3042 kalyani.rengarajan@gmail.com
Evaluation Officer Viji Ilango (510) 742-0915 iviji@yahoo.com
TVA Officer Niruba Srinivasan (650) 387-6275 tkmsundari@gmail.com
Safety Officer Mohan Kumar Chandrasekaran (201) 233-4795 mythmoh@gmail.com

 

Pleasanton Site Specific
Principal Venkatesh Annadurai (650) 245-8764 pleasanton-principals@catamilacademy.org
Principal Ramesh Kuppusamy (925) 520-5396 pleasanton-principals@catamilacademy.org
Registration Officer Jaigopi Govardhan (650) 224-5076 officers-pleasanton@catamilacademy.org
Book Officer Swaminathan Subramanian (408) 394-4322 officers-pleasanton@catamilacademy.org
Attendance Officer Saideepa Muthukumar (650) 492-1977 officers-pleasanton@catamilacademy.org
Evaluation Officer Marimuthu Shanmugasundaram (925) 487-8412 officers-pleasanton@catamilacademy.org
HSCP & TVA Officer Ravi Appukutty 510-847-9203 officers-pleasanton@catamilacademy.org
Safety Officer Jagan Athiappan (408) 230-4544 officers-pleasanton@catamilacademy.org

 

San Ramon Site Specific
Principal Gopal Elayavalli
Agastheeswaran Somasundaram
(408) 964-0192
(408) 480-0556
gelan71@hotmail.com
agascta@gmail.com
Registration Officer Sreedhar Ramanan (408) 674-7175 2sreedhar@gmail.com
Book Officer Kamalraj Pakkirisamy (925) 818-9262 srctabooks@gmail.com
Attendance Officer Balaji Srinivasan (925) 818-6703 srctaattendance@gmail.com
Malarvizhi Thambaiya (925) 286-4752 malar_arthi@yahoo.com
Evaluation Officer Sankar Natarajan (925) 963-7862 sankarncta@gmail.com
HSCP Officer Sashi Vaidyanathan (650) 576-9841 sashi.cta@gmail.com
TVA Officer - - -
Safety Officer Vinodh Kuppuswamy (925) 368 0745 -

 

Academy rules, regulation and
General Information
Selvi Rajamanickam - selvi@catamilacademy.org
Web site, emails and others Andy Nallappan (510) 438-0958 andy.nallappan@gmail.com
Affiliated Schools Loganathan Venkatachalam (408) 692-5648 logu@catamilacademy.org
Tamil Virtual Academy Kandasamy Palanisamy (408) 366-2559 kandy_pal@yahoo.com  
Sundaramurthy K (510) 688-0524 sundaramurthyk@yahoo.com  
Srividya Velchamy (408) 480-3570 srividya.velchamy@gmail.com  
Regular grade syllabus and Books Selvi Rajamanickam - selvi@catamilacademy.org
Conversation, syllabus and Books Kandasamy Palanisamy (408) 366-2559 kandy_pal@yahoo.com  
Evaluation and Exam Question papers Kavitha Senthilkumar (408) 733-7229 kavi2005@gmail.com
Nagalakshmi Auroprem (408) 252-6736 nauroprem@yahoo.com
ITA HSCP Sundaramurthy K (510) 688-0524 sundaramurthyk@yahoo.com
Accreditation & HSCP for affiliated schools Sashi Vaidyanathan (650) 576-9841 sashi.cta@gmail.com
Magazine Editor E.K.Senthil - eksenthil@catamilacademy.org
Yearbook Editor Vasuki Kodaiarasu (408) 725-8275 vasukikodai@gmail.com